Animal Cops Animal Planet

27 Aug

You , I have been watching that show. And I swear it rips me up. My cat should love that show. Cuz Each time I watch it, I feed him really huge in treats and check up on his litter box.

There is one thing about that show that I do not like. Everytime a dog goes to the vet with an injured paw “We will have to amputate it” . I mean it they just lob them paws off left and right (pun). Is it out of cost? Is it because it’s easier? is it because the state pays the doctor more for such a proceedure ?  Is it a combonation? They tend to just say ” It would be best”  does that mean  that it would be best easy high income that ends fast?

It’s great that they show the people who really care, the guys making the least amount of money , the guys in the field clearly care . They really get choked up. They act as if they really want to help the animals.

Leave a Reply

