a New tech news blog

6 Jul

I decided not to use lockergnome as much anymore, since it seems they may have left out a code or two for me and I haven’t been getting any page impressions through google. That is atleast for the last two months or so.

So I decided to take the matter into my own hands and create something for myself.

I am using the wordpress template and making best of my work and efforts in getting people news.

truxtertechnews

So if you want to see what motherboard is coming, where to locate software that is in beta or just plain news about tech and ceos , come on in, I have it all.

Leave a Reply

