Now I sell the psp

27 Jun

That part of tech I thought I wouldn’t ever let go of.

I’m letting it go

and the games that brought me to the machine

http://truxtertech.com/talk/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=36

yeah I know,  posting it on my forums is  not helping me,but  hey it’s where you can talk to me about and I could give you more info if needed.

but I am selling the playstation portable,  grand theft auto gta liberty city stories and vice city stories, and a case and a wipe rag and few other things.

all works good.  take a look

Leave a Reply

