I’m losing weight, My way

4 Jun

and this stuff is actually working
I mean so far so good
I have results in a week and it so far
has cost me only six bucks.
for cheap weights at target.
This is where I post my work out.
After a week of working out I see a difference.
i think it’s going good. Not sure If I am losing much weight but I see I am toning up.
i am doing something weird though.
I am taking a picture each week.
My goal is not to get all body builder.
just not to jiggle when I walk.

Both photos where taken right after work out.
Give it, the first picture was after a lesser work out. I still felt crappier
Than what I did in the second photo.

2 Responses to “I’m losing weight, My way”

  1. jonathan June 4, 2008 at 8:05 am #

    if you want to tone up.. 😉
    just do the exercise with an increasing repetition but not the weight. 😉

  2. TruXter June 4, 2008 at 1:45 pm #

    Pretty much what i am doing.

Leave a Reply

