What to do with the Economic Stimulus Check

10 May

Since I am so politically correct, I know that there is no way an American will work a labor job and everyone says it’s ok to let our country outsource its labor. I decided I will get my yard work done by a non-tax paying non-citizen. I am thinking I will get something done to my property.

I mean, why not? It’s not like there is a degree anywhere for people who want to become a certified arborist. Of course, that would be insane. I mean, why would you want to do a job like that and pay taxes on that type ob while other people, who do not pay taxes, can do it for a little bit cheaper. Sure, they won’t really be super educated in what they are doing, sure, they won’t be insured, but hey, that’s why they are cheaper.

I am thinking of getting two trees trimmed and my lawn groomed. Sure, there will be sixty of them and I will save a buck, but what the hell. Let’s stimulate the economy by shelling out the money they gave us, giving it to the people they say it’s ok to give money to because ” no American is willing to work like that” .. nah, this country wasn’t built on handed down trades and skills. We, as Americans, have always been button poking pencil pushers.

Believe it or not, there many people in this country who are born generations deep skilled in blacksmith arts and the same for many things that the fat and weak, call labor. To these people, it is the American way. They feel it an honest earning to chunk a lunch box and thermos in the back of a truck and go build stuff for the lazy and rich..

But that is no longer an option.

Leave a Reply

