My Car is Douchebagged

6 Dec

I hate the whole concept of “cold air induction”. well not the concept, just the full result. The trick to actually make the air colder and that will increase horse power, but what they sell as cold air induction is a fucking tube.. a god damn tube. Talk about useless shit. The car came with a a god damn tube that was almost twice the size of this “cold air induction” (fucking tube).

ok I hate the whole K&N air filter bullshit. You pay $50 for this fucking air filter that has mesh wire around it.. yes $50 for the cheap ones. but oh joyfullness, it can be cleaned with this special cleaner and you have to oil it down with this special oil. Gayness!
Ok magical air filter that makes your car fast… and it is re-usable. Um the oil and cleaner is $9.. not a fortune but kinda expensive for something that is an addition to a fucking $50 air filter. you have to clean it like every god damn 10 grand miles.

I have noticed greater horsepower from the $4 air filters and you don’t even have to clean them or anything, just chunk em and spend another $4 for a new one that should last at least 30 grand miles.

Well today I went to the parts store to replace my filters, could not find the right size. The douchebag behind the counter informed me,,,, damn it,,,, that they are k&n….. god damn it, I have been hating that I have cold air induction bullshit now I have k&n fucking stupid assed filter.

My car is double douched.
some bitch!

now my hands are black from cleaning the garbage assed filters and my shoes are wet from blasting the shit out with a water hose. This is fucked!

Leave a Reply

