Found sarah Lane/moran?

15 Aug

 I got curiouse what she was up to  so I emailed her and asked her what she was doing. It seems she is the director of Productions at rev3 with alot of the old tech tv and the screen savers and call for help people. People like martin sargent and kevin r and a whole bunch of others.

I can only hope she makes an apearance in a few of the videos she produces . Maybe something that shows what she does .. and stuff like that. I know she rocks at that type of stuff so she will do fine and the content on rev3 will get even better just because she is helping or pwning ass there .

I wish the best to her and am happy she is part of something that is making a massive comeback.

here is the email below

………………………………………………….

Sarah Lane wrote: I do blog about it at sarahlane.com, I’m the dir. of production at revision3

On Aug 14, 2007, at 3:16 PM, TruXter wrote:

GAH!
Doing what ? You editing videos ? Running cam? Setting up skits?
Own podcast?

You really need to blog this crap 😛

TruXter

Sarah Lane wrote:
I work at revision3.com, I’d love for you to check out all our shows.
thx,
s

On Aug 12, 2007, at 9:35 PM, TruXter wrote:

Hello Sarah.
Checking up on ya making sure all is good.
Hope to see some content from you.
If you have anything out that is current hit me with a link please.

TruXter

……………………………………

You can find more of me at iworkwithpeople.com

Leave a Reply

