What I hate about Microsoft

14 Aug

I tend to forget that I am not on linux and just surf the Internet willy nilly and hit a few of the one million land mines and end up infesting my gaming partition.

Everything I want to do makes me have to obtain more software that costs more than it is worth.

Support. only suport out there really is from kids.

Everyone I know has it but have no idea how to fix it , and come to me. Then blame the crap on me.

The best softwar for it is apple and or opensource linux stuff that has been ported to ms.

Leave a Reply

