GTA San andreas on pc +s-video tv

13 Aug

Played san andreas from my pc to my tv through svideo on a 7600 gt 512 vid card . I must say , the game looks fricken great, I could set at full resolution , everything turned to max. Not a hint of lag or delay oir anything. the game whent well.

I tried it with nfs mw (need for speed most wanted) but the game wouldnt even start.

that tell me something. your tv does not have the resolution that your monitor does. in no way shape or form, tv does not come near close enough to touch a monitor in res,

with that down I have to say , san andreas on pc through svideo looked as good and somewhat better than what you see going on with an xbox 360. I could not believe how great the game actually looked and felt, it a great feeling.

I suggest you try all your gta games that way and see what I mean. excellent gaming.

Leave a Reply

