GTA San Andreas on linux

8 Aug

Well, it turns out that you do not need Cedega to play san andreas on Linux.That’s right, all of you who have subscribed have been duped.I have done the install and done the game play on just wine and a cracked .exe file. Google search torrent: gta_sa.exe . Look for the 15mb cracked exe file. Here is the walk through on how to set this up I think I made this easy for you. Duno, sometimes what i understand ain’t quite what you understand. But i added screen shots.

If you have any questions, hit me up right here and I will try my best to help you understand what I meant.

Oh. on that page is a link to the vice city install also, you might want to try that one.. it is waaaaaay easy but a lil buggy, but the bugs are kinda cool :p


Once you guys get the game working from a complete legit install from a legit disk and get the game working. do me and you a favor, send a note to rockstar and tell them you want the games ported for Linux…. screw Microsoft. I promise there are allot of people reading this.and twice that find my page on this through Linux… trust me , I see the logs. You ain’t the first.
The game is what it is all about. I updated this here sorry I will come back here and there and do updates … maybe morph them into two totally different gta vice city and san andreas grand theft autos on linux

My work is here

3 Responses to “GTA San Andreas on linux”

  1. Granulated Sugar : October 31, 2010 at 8:50 pm #

    i like computer games that are first person shooting and strategy games .

  2. jim April 6, 2012 at 3:46 pm #

    san andreas

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. San andreas on linux recap « TruXter - October 4, 2007

    […] andreas on linux recap recap from first blog about gta vc and san andreas on linux of […]

Leave a Reply

